Contact Information

ENMGR Officers and Board of Directors

Presidentpresident@mgcleveland.com

Vice-Presidentvicepres@mgcleveland.com

Secretarysecretary@mgcleveland.com

Treasurertreasurer@mgcleveland.com

Newsletter Editorchatter@mgcleveland.com

Cruise Directorevents@mgcleveland.com

Regalia Coordinatorregalia@mgcleveland.com

Technical Coordinatortechnical@mgcleveland.com

Historianhistorian@mgcleveland.com

N.E.O.B.C.C. Representativeneobcc@mgcleveland.com

Web Site Coordinatorwebmaster@mgcleveland.com

Contact Information

The ENMGR has five elected officers and a number of appointed positions. All officers are volunteers and receive no compensation for their contributions to the club. Officers can be reached by sending email to the listed addresses.

Elected Officers:

President – president@mgcleveland.com

Vice-President – vicepres@mgcleveland.com

Secretary – secretary@mgcleveland.com

Treasurer – treasurer@mgcleveland.com

Appointed Positions:

Newsletter Editor – chatter@mgcleveland.com

Cruise Director – events@mgcleveland.com

Regalia Coordinator – regalia@mgcleveland.com

Technical Coordinator – technical@mgcleveland.com

N.E.O.B.C.C. Representative – neobcc@mgcleveland.com

Web Site Coordinator – webmaster@mgcleveland.com