Contact Information

ENMGR Officers and Board of Directors

President president@mgcleveland.com

Vice-President vicepres@mgcleveland.com

Secretary secretary@mgcleveland.com

Treasurer treasurer@mgcleveland.com

Newsletter Editor chatter@mgcleveland.com

Cruise Director events@mgcleveland.com

Regalia Coordinator regalia@mgcleveland.com

Technical Coordinator technical@mgcleveland.com

Historian historian@mgcleveland.com

N.E.O.B.C.C. Representative neobcc@mgcleveland.com

Web Site Coordinator webmaster@mgcleveland.com

Contact Information

The ENMGR has five elected officers and a number of appointed positions. All officers are volunteers and receive no compensation for their contributions to the club. Officers can be reached by sending email to the listed addresses.

Elected Officers:

President – president@mgcleveland.com

Vice-President – vicepres@mgcleveland.com

Secretary – secretary@mgcleveland.com

Treasurer – treasurer@mgcleveland.com

Appointed Positions:

Newsletter Editor – chatter@mgcleveland.com

Cruise Director – events@mgcleveland.com

Regalia Coordinator – regalia@mgcleveland.com

Technical Coordinator – technical@mgcleveland.com

N.E.O.B.C.C. Representative – neobcc@mgcleveland.com

Web Site Coordinator – webmaster@mgcleveland.com